Flat View
November 2018
November 2018

Thu. 1 Nov, 2018

10-Bell Practice (Thu. 1 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

This will take place at Newbold on Avon

Fri. 2 Nov, 2018

Intermediate 8-Bell Practice (Fri. 2 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

This will take place at Monks Kirby

Special methods are Double Oxford Bob Major and Double Norwich Court Bob Major

Mon. 5 Nov, 2018

QP + 10-Bell Practice (Mon. 5 Nov, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

This event takes place at Chilvers Coton

QP at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing

Contact Geoff Pratt Tel: 024 7673 0154 if you wish to be involved in the monthly quarter peal

Tue. 6 Nov, 2018

6-Bell Practice (Tue. 6 Nov, 2018 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)

This takes place at Bubbenhall, with a meal in the Malt Shovel for those that wish to.

Sat. 10 Nov, 2018

Rolling Ring (Sat. 10 Nov, 2018 11:00 am)

Ringing at several towers around the branch 

Monks Kirkby 9.30-10.15
Bubbenhall 10.30-11.15
Wolston 11.30-12.15

Lunch

Stretton 14.00-14.45
Newbold....open ringing from 15.00 to 19.00.

Sun. 11 Nov, 2018

Ringing Remembers (All day)

Today is the centenary of the end of World War I. Bands may choose to ring to mark this occasion.

Mon. 12 Nov, 2018

Tue. 13 Nov, 2018

8-Bell Practice (Tue. 13 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

This will take place at Monks Kirby

Fri. 16 Nov, 2018

Branch Practice (Fri. 16 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

This will take place at Crick. Special methods are Pudset S Major and St Clement's CB Triples

Fri. 23 Nov, 2018

Mon. 26 Nov, 2018

Fri. 30 Nov, 2018

Advanced Practice (Fri. 30 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

This will take place at Brinklow.  Special methods are Glasgow and Pudsey S Major and PYCR spliced

Search Calendar