Events under 'Coventry District'

Print
Events under 'Coventry District'
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Coventry District organised events

Event Name

Date

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10-Bell QP+Practice

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Monday, November 06, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Fortnight takes place today

Sunday, November 12, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Fortnight takes place today

Monday, November 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Fortnight takes place today

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Fortnight takes place today

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Fortnight takes place today

Thursday, November 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Fortnight takes place today

Friday, November 17, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Fortnight takes place today

Saturday, November 18, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District Quarter Peal Fortnight takes place today

Sunday, November 19, 2017
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District QP Fortnight takes place today

Monday, November 20, 2017
Every Day until November 26, 2017

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District QP Fortnight takes place today

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Detached from recurrence

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District QP Fortnight takes place today

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Detached from recurrence

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District QP Fortnight takes place today

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Detached from recurrence

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District QP Fortnight takes place today

Friday, November 24, 2017
Detached from recurrence

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

Friday, November 24, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District QP Fortnight takes place today

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Detached from recurrence

Coventry District QP Fortnight

The Coventry District QP Fortnight takes place today

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Detached from recurrence

10-Bell QP+Practice

Quarter Peal attempt at 7.00pm, followed by open ringing to 9.00pm, at Chilvers Coton

Monday, December 04, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginners 8-Bell Practice

At Fillongley - for beginners and improvers on 8 bells.

Friday, December 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Please note this website requires cookies in order to function correctly, they do not store any specific personal information about you.