Events under 'Whole Guild'
Friday, April 20, 2018

Events that are organised at a Guild level.

Event Name

Date

Guild AGM

2.30-3.15pm -  Ringing at Kenilworth, (Note change of tower);

3.15-4.00pm - Ringing at Berkswell;

Service at 4.0pm; Followed by tea to be held in the Church Room.

The AGM will begin at 5.00pm.

Names for tea to: By Wednesday 25th April.

A number of towers, close to Berkswell, have been booked for Quarter peal attempts starting at 1.30 on AGM day. If you would like to ring, please email: . All abilities welcome.

Saturday, April 28, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, June 11, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, July 09, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Guild Social Meeting

This will be a ringing tour organised by the Rugby District, ending with skittles and food.  Details tbc.

Saturday, July 14, 2018
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, August 13, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Centenary of the Coventry Diocese

Ringing for this event will be encouraged/organised.

Thursday, September 06, 2018
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, September 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

8-Bell Competition/Guild Meeting

Details tbc

Saturday, October 06, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, October 08, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Ringing Remembers

Today is the centenary of the end of World War I. Bands may choose to ring to mark this occasion.

Sunday, November 11, 2018
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, November 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Carol Service

This will take place in the Coventry District. Details tbc

Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley

Monday, January 14, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Search Calendar