Events under 'Whole Guild'
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Events that are organised at a Guild level.

Event Name

Date

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, February 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2019

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, March 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

6-Bell Practice

This takes place at Bubenhall

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, April 08, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Guild AGM

2-3pm Bubbenhall,
3-4pm Ryton,

4pm Service,

4:30 Tea and Meeting

Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, May 13, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Guild Training Morning

Bob Doubles at Honiley nd Plain Hunt at Leek Wootton

Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, June 10, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Guild Social Meeting

This will take place in the Warwick Distrct - the date clashes with the RWYSC and therefore it might be changed.

Saturday, July 06, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, July 08, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, September 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, October 14, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Inter-District 8-bell Competition

The Inter-District 8-Bell Competitoin and the Half Yearly Meeting will take place in the Coventry District - details tba

Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, November 11, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This will take place at Allesley.

Monday, December 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Carol Service

This will take plce in the Rugby Deanery - details tba

Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar