Events under 'Whole Guild'
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Events that are organised at a Guild level.

Event Name

Date

6-Bell Practice

This takes place at Bubbenhall, followed by a meal in "The Malt Shovel" for those that wish to.

Tuesday, January 07, 2020 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Guild Social Meeting

This will take place in the Rugby Deanery.  Details tbc

Saturday, January 11, 2020
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley - all welcome!

Monday, January 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2020

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 02, 2020

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley - all welcome!

Monday, February 10, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, February 28, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley - all welcome!

Monday, March 09, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

6-Bell Competiton

This will take place at Henley-in-Arden

Details tbc

Saturday, March 21, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley - all welcome!

Monday, April 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Guild AGM

This will take place at Bidford on Avon - details tbc

Saturday, April 18, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley - all welcome!

Monday, May 11, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, May 29, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley - all welcome!

Monday, June 08, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, June 26, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley - all welcome!

Monday, July 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, July 31, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Surprise Major Practice

This takes place at Allesley - all welcome!

Monday, August 10, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beginners/Improvers 8-Bell Practice

This takes place at Fillongley

Friday, August 28, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Search Calendar